Certified Health Coaching & Fitness Classes with Sara Krosch

DECEMBER Virtual fitness classes

PiYoFusion

Moderate impact, total body workout focusing on core strength and flexibility inspired by Pilates and yoga with cardio bursts and upper body toning to music.  This class is a blend of PiYo and the NEW SoulFusion utilizing a mat and light handweights.
Sun Dec 12, 10:30-11:30am
Thur Dec 30, 4-5pm

Hawaii Time

Barre Strength

Inspired by ballet, Pilates, and yoga, Barre Strength is a gritty non-dance class.  Strengthen your entire body in this moderate impact workout utilizing light weights, a chair, and other fun optional equipment.
Sun Dec 5, 10:30-11:30am
Sun Dec 19, 10:30-11:30am

Hawaii Time

Pactive
10:30-11:30am
PiYoFusion
4-5pm
Barre Strength
4-5pm
Stretch & Roll
4-5pm
Sun Jan 2 (FREE Class) Thur Jan 6 Thur Jan 13 Thur Jan 20 (FREE class)
Sun Jan 9
Sun Jan 16
Sun Jan 23 No classes Jan 27-31

Sign up for a class

register

workout when you want

Want the flexibility to work out when you want to at home?  Sculpt, stretch, and sweat with recorded classes. PiYo, Total Body Strength, Barre and more on our YouTube channel.   

Classes on-demand